Membership

Board of Directors (Current term 10/2015-10/2018)

President - Dick Pinagel

Vice President - Jason Broekstra

Treasurer - John Goidosik

Secretary - Guy Savin

Director-At-Large - Scott Jorgensen


Standing Committees (Chairperson)

Bylaws (Scott Jorgensen)

Science Advisory (Dr. G. Douglas Pullman)

Legislative (Joe Bondra)

Membership (Jason Broekstra)

Internal Audit (Derek Brookshire)

Web Site (Steve Zulinski)

General Membership

AQUATIC MANAGEMENT SERVICE
Bill Kraus
Novi, MI  48377
Email: kraushouse@aol.com

AQUATIC NUISANCE PLANT CONTROL, INC
Derek Brookshire
Swartz Creek, MI  48473
Email:  Derek1@lentel.com

AQUATIC TECHNOLOGIES, INC
Scott Jorgensen
Okemos, MI  48864
Email: ATI@aol.com

AQUA WEED CONTROL, INC
Dick Pinagel
Holly, MI  48442
Email: dick@aquaweed.com

AQUEST CORP.
Dr. Doug Pullman
Tampa, FL 33602
Email: aquest@mac.com

BLUE WATER AQUATICS INC
Kirk Grant
White Lake, MI 48386
Email: bluewateraquatics@comcast.net

CYGNET ENTERPRISES, INC
John Goidosik
Flint, MI 48503
Email: jgoidosik@cygnetenterprises.com

PLM LAKE AND LAND MANAGEMENT CORP.
Jason Broekstra
Caledonia, MI  49316
Email: Jasonb@plmcorp.net

AQUATIC BIOLOGISTS, INC.
Bob Langjahr
Fond du Lac, WI  54937
Email: info@aquaticbiologists.com

SAVIN LAKE SERVICES INC.
Guy Savin
Hale, MI  48739
Email: guysavin@lakeandpond.com

THE POND GUY
Jason Blake
Romeo, MI 48065
Email: jblake@thepondguy.com

AQUATIC DOCTORS INC.
M.T. Ryan Schauland
Grand Rapids, MI 49515
Email: ryan@aquaticdoctors.com

AQUATIC WEED CONTROL, INC
Jim Donahoe
Syracuse, IN  46567
Email: jim@aquaticweedcontrol.com

TRI-COUNTY AQUATICS, INC
Nick Salvatore
Washington Twp., MI  48094
Email: nsalvator@tri-countyaquatics.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS:

Joe Bondra, Cygnet Enterprises                                                                                                                   Email: joebondra@sbcglobal.net       

Steve Zulinski, Aqua-Weed Control Inc                                                                                                       Email: steve@aquaweed.com

Paul Barber, Savin Lake Services Inc                                                                                                      

Matt Novotny, Savin Lake Services Inc                                                                                                     

Dave Hattis, The Pond Guy                                                                                                               

Mark Harrison, Aquatic Doctors Inc.     

                                                                                                

Guests/Non member associates:  
Sam Boumis, Scofes & Associates




(updated 2-4-16)